BuzzVine content is brought to you by BuzzVine Community writers and is each author's own work. The opinions expressed in BuzzVine are for your enjoyment only and do not reflect CP's editorial policy or stance on any issue or persons in any way.

Thanksgiving Day Sports on TV; NFL, College Football, Top 25 College Hoops [SCHEDULE]

0
Sign Up for Free eNewsletter ››
By Sasha Lane , BuzzVine Contributor
November 27, 2013|1:19 pm
Green Bay (Photo: Reuters)

The Green Bay Packers play the Detroit Lions on Thanksgiving Day. The game will be televised at 12:30 pm (EST), 9:30 am (PST) on FOX. [FILE]

NFL

Green Bay at Detroit, 9:30 am (PST), 12:30 pm (EST), FOX

Oakland at Dallas, 1:30 pm (PST), 4:30 pm (EST), CBS

Pittsburgh at Baltimore, 5:30 pm (PST), 8:30 pm (EST), NBC

College Football

Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 4:30 pm (PST), 7:30 pm (EST), ESPN

Texas Tech at Texas, 4:30 pm (PST), 7:30 pm (EST), Fox Sports 1

Top 25 College Basketball

Oklahoma State (5) vs. Purdue, 9 am (PST), 12 pm (EST), ESPN 2

Cal State Fullerton vs. Marquette (25), 1:30 pm (PST), 4:30 pm (EST), ESPN 2

Memphis (21) vs. Siena, 3:30 pm (PST), 6:30 pm (EST), ESPN 2

UCLA (19) vs. Nevada, 4:30 pm (PST), 7:30 pm (EST), ESPN 3

Arizona State vs Creighton (20), 8 pm (PST), 11 pm (EST), ESPN 2

Source: Orange County Register

 

Videos that May Interest You

College Bowl Picks: Wisconsin vs South Carolina Capital One Bowl Preview w/ Troy West, Peter Loshak

Advertisement

HOT on the BuzzVine

Big Stories