Chris Rice Features Highlights and Favorites

Fan favorites and highlights of Chris Rice's early live performances from his concerts have been collected for a new release entitled "Snapshots: Live and Fan Favorites." Songs go far back to the beginnings in 1997 when Rice performed for a Gospel Music Association audience.

The album, which hits stores on Feb. 8, is a follow-up to best-selling "Short Term Memories," which featured Rice's greatest hits.

Track Listing:

1. Deep Enough to Dream (live)
2. Sometimes Love (live)
3. Big Enough (live)
4. Hallelujahs (live)
5. Prone to Wander (live)
6. Cartoons (live)
7. Billy Joe McGuffrey
8. Calling Out Your Name
9. Nothin'
10. Questions for Heaven
11. Naive
12. Me & Becky
13. Everything’s OK
14. Great is Thy Faithfulness (instrumental)
15. Welcome to Our World (instrumental)