Never miss Christian news that matters to you. facebookLike twitterFollow
pop up close

GTA V Official Soundtrack 3-Disc Album Released - 'The Music of Grand Theft Auto V'

Sign Up for Free eNewsletter ››
  • GTA 5
    (PHOTO: GTA 5 Trailer Screencap)
    Trailer credits for GTA 5.
By Justin Sarachik, Christian Post Reporter
September 24, 2013|3:47 pm

The Grand Theft Auto V official soundtrack was just released to iTunes by game creators Rockstar and will come in a three disc compilation.

Individually the albums will cost $9.99. To purchase the full three albums will cost $24.99.

The 59 track The Music of Grand Theft Auto V will be broken into: Volume 1: Original Score, Volume 2: The Score, and Volume 3: The Soundtrack.

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V - Volume 1: Original Music
1. Oh No - Welcome To Los Santos
2. BJ The Chicago Kid - Smokin' and Ridin' (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem)
3. Twin Shadow - Old Love / New Love
4. Neon Indian - Change Of Coast
5. Wavves - Nine Is God
6. Gangrene - Bassheads
7. Flying Lotus - Stonecutters
8. HEALTH - High Pressure Dave
9. OFF! - What's Next?
10. Tyler, The Creator - Garbage
11. Nite Jewel - Nowhere To Go
12. A$AP Rocky - r - Cali
13. Age Of Consent - Colours
14. Marion Band$ - Hold Up (feat. Nipsey Hustle)
15. 100s - Life Of A Mack
16. Favored Nations - The Set Up
17. Yeasayer - Don't Come Close
18. The Chain Gang Of 1974 - Sleepwalking

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V - Volume 2: The Score
Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, The Alchemist & Oh No, DJ Shadow
1. We Were Set Up
2. A Legitimate Business Man
3. A Haze Of Patriotic Fervor
4. Los Santos At Night
5. North Yankton Memories
6. The Grip
7. Mr. Trevor Philips
8. A Bit Of An Awkward Situation
9. No Happy Endings
10. His Mentor
11. (Sounds Kind Of) Fruity
12. Minor Turbulence
13. Chop The Dog
14. A Lonely Man
15. You Forget A Thousand Things
16. Impotent Rage/Am I Being Clear Now?
17. Fresh Meat
18. Therapy And Other Hobbies
19. Rich Man's Plaything
20. The Agency Heist
21. Hillbilly Crank Dealers' Blues
22. Welcome To Los Santos (Outro)

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V - Volume 3: The Soundtrack
1. Flying Lotus - The Kill (feat. Niki Randa)
2. Lee "Scratch" Perry - I Am a Madman
3. Jai Paul - Jasmine (Demo)
4. George McCrae - I Get Lifted
5. Kausion - What You Wanna Do
6. Charlie Feathers - Can't Hardly Stand It
7. Weirdos - Life of Crime
8. Mexican Institute of Sound - Es Toy
9. Joe Goddard - Gabriel (Soulwax Mix) [feat.Valentina]
10. Bootsy Collins - I'd Rather Be With You
11. Bob Seger - Hollywood Nights
12. Dan Croll - From Nowhere (Baardsen Remix)
13. Problem - Say That Then (feat. Glasses Malone)
14. Waylon Jennings - I Ain't Living Long Like This
15. Yellowman - Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt
16. Simple Minds - All the Things She Said
17. Toro y Moi - Harm in Charge
18. Hot Snakes - This Mystic Decade
19. Cashmere Cat - Mirror Mau

Follow us Get CP eNewsletter ››

Grand Theft Auto V became the fastest selling entertainment product ever, making over a billion dollars in just three days.

The video smashed all sorts of sales records all over the world and was estimated to make $1 billion in its first month. It did that in just three days after making more than $800 million on the launch.

Follow Justin on Twitter - @JSarachik_BRMag

Videos that May Interest You

Thats What One Direction Sounds Like Without Auto Tune!