Jars of Clay Features Redemption Songs

The multi-platinum, Grammy Award winnining band, Jars of Clay, is slated to release its latest collection "Redemption Songs" on March 22.

The new album features reinvented ancient hymns and spiritual songs that reveal a testimony of the Gospel. Finding themselves a part of a growing renaissance, Jars of Clay reminds a new generation that they are also a part of the continuous Redemptive story.

Jars of Clay is known for its edgy and dynamic sounds with thought provoking lyrics.

Track Listing:
1. God Be Merciful To Me
2. I Need Thee Every Hour
3. God Will Lift Up Your Head
4. I'll Fly Away (featuring Sarah Kelly)
5. Nothing But The Blood (featuring Blind Boys of Alabama)
6. Let Us Love And Sing And Wonder (featuring Martin Smith of Delirious)
7. O Come And Mourn With Me Awhile
8. Hiding Place
9. Jesus, I Lift My Eyes
10. It Is Well With My Soul
11. On Jordan's Stormy Banks I Stand
12. Thou Lovely Source Of True Delight
13. They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love