List of GMA's Music Awards Presenters and Perfomers

The GMA's 35th Annual Music Awards will be held on April 28, at the Municipal Auditorium in Nashville, Tn. Former NFL star and current CBS Sports personality Deion Sanders and Gospel Music singer Yolanda Adams will host the event. The event will begin at 5:30 p.m. with an opening show followed by the televised portion of the night begining at 8 p.m.

For the first time in the Gospel Music Association's award ceremony, formerly known as the Dove Awards, a live broadcast of the show will be available at participating Regal Theaters for $10 a ticket.

The following is a list of the GMA Music Awards presenters and performers in alphabetical order:

Amy Grant
Byron Cage
CeCe Winans

Donnie McClurkin
Hezekiah Walker
Jars of Clay

Jeremy Camp
Kirk Franklin
Kristy Starling

LaShell Griffin (Oprah’s Pop Star Challenge)
Lisa McClendon

Michael Tait & T-Bone ("!Hero, The Rock Opera")
Michael W. Smith
Michelle Williams (Destiny's Child)

Nichole Nordeman
Nicole C. Mullen

Out of Eden
R.J. Helton ("American Idol")

Randy Travis
Smokey Robinson
Smokie Norful

Stephen Baldwin
Steven Curtis Chapman
Third Day

Vince Gill