Matt Redman Features First Worship Collection

Worship leader and songwriter Matt Redman is featuring his first collection of key worship songs this summer, July 19.

Called "Blessed Be Your Name: Songs of Matt Redman Vol. 1," the new live recording includes such popular church songs as "Heart of Worship," "Better Is One Day," "Once Again," and others.

As one of the defining artists of this generation, Redman has impacted congregations across the world and has had his music recorded by such popular artists as Michael W. Smith, Rebecca St. James, Passion and more.

Track Playlist:
1. Better Is One Day
2. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
3. Facedown
4. Heart Of Worship
5. Holy Moment
6. I Will Offer Up
7. Let Everything
8. Let My Words Be Few
9. Lord Let Your Glory Fall
10. Once Again
11. The Father's Song
12. Undignified