Paul Colman Set for Solo Debut

Singer/songwriter Paul Colman will be releasing his solo debut for Inpop Records on March 1. Entitled "Let It Go," the song collection features contemporary music with lyrics that focus on the internals and externals of the Christian life.

The album's first single, "Gloria," is already becoming a hit as it climbs the AC and CHR radio charts.

Once the leader of the popular band Paul Colman Trio, the Dove Award-winning artist announced plans to lead a solo career last April. After signing with Inpop earlier this year, Colman has been touring the world, making appearances at major festivals including Creation Festivals and has songs featured in such compilation projects as WOW Worship (Red).

Colman will be launching his nationwide AGC Tour with Tree 63 and B429 on March 4.

Track Listing:
1. I Owe It All To You
2. Nothing Without You
3. My Brother Jack
4. Last Night In America
5. Gloria (All God's Children)
6. I'm Holding Onto You
7. The One Thing
8. I'm Coming Home
9. Sweet River
10. Symphony Of The Redeemed
11. Always