Pillar Goes into Overdrive with Limited Edition

Rolling into overdrive after their previous breakthrough album, Christian rock band Pillar returns with a new project, "Where Do We Go From Here Limited Edition," on May 25.

"The album's theme deals with being pulled at from different directions, and the people who always tell you who to be and what to do," says vocalist Rob Beckley.

The album features a new full length DVD of live footage and two bonus music tracks.

The Dove Award winning band kicked off the "For Those About to Rock Tour" in April with special guests Thousand Foot Krutch, John Rueben, and Dizmas.

"This show is for those who want to rock! We salute you," said the band.

Track Listing:
1. Hypnotized
2. Bring Me Down
3. Holding On
4. Let It Out
5. Simply
6. Rewind
7. Frontline
8. Underneath It All
9. Dirty Little Secret
10. Staring Back (Reflections)
11. One Thing
12. Aftershock
13. Sunday, Bloody, Sunday
14. Bring Me Down (The Underground Mix)