Pop/Rock Christmas with Rebecca St. James

Rebecca St. James has come out with her first Christmas album. The release features pop/rock versions of Christmas carols and three new songs.

The Grammy Award winning artist recently co-authored a book called "SHE" to empower women who are suppressed by societal standards.

Track Listing:

1. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
2. Happy Christmas
3. O Come Emmanuel
4. One Small Child
5. Silent Night
6. O Holy Night
7. What Child Is This
8. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
9. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. A Cradle Prayer