Vineyard's Dwell CD

The best of the best comes out in Vineyard Music USA’s Dwell, a 15-track CD recorded live at the Vineyard in Cincinnati. Sung by artists such as Casey Corum, Dave Fife, Sheri Keller, Jessica Ketola, and Robbie Reider, the 15 songs featured on Dwell is great for worship service reflecting music talents from top UK and US Vineyard musicians. David Zarrifo and Glenn Pearce (Michael W. Smith) enhanced the CD with their guitar talents and production insights.

In addition to the CD, a bonus DVD is included to provide listeners with complete song resources through follow-along lyrics to the songs and instructional videos for playing the song on acoustic guitars. Worship leaders and band members also share their testimony and ministry through interviews featured on the DVD.

Dwell is definitely something worth a spot next to all your Christian music classics.

The 15 songs listed below are available for full sample listening on

1. Dwell - Casey Corum
2. More Than Ever - Robbie Reider
3. Love Me Like You Do (So Amazing) - Sheri Keller
4. So In Need - Sheri Keller
5. You God Loved The World - Dave Fife
6. My Security - Casey Corum
7. God Of All Splendor - Robbie Reider
8. Waiting On You Again - Casey Corum
9. Unspeakable Joy - Dave Fife
10.Simple Token - Jessica Ketola
11.So Now We Come - Jessica Ketola
12.This Place - David Fife
13.Here In Your Presence - Jessica Ketola
14.If God Is For Us - Sheri Keller
15.Perfect Peace - Robbie Reider (Bonus song, on DVD only)