WOW Celebrates 10 Years with 'Best Of' Collection

The WOW series is celebrating its 10th anniversary with the release of WOW #1's, which is its first "best of" collection. From Pop and Adult Contemporary to Worship and Rock, the collection, entitled "31 of the Greatest Christian Music Hits Ever," includes such artists as Amy Grant, Steven Curtis Chapman, Third Day, MercyMe, and more.

Backstreet Boy Brian Littrell will also have his first single, a remake of the classic "In Christ alone," featured in the two-disc set.

"WOW #1's is the latest release in a brand that carries a sense of unity within the Christian music industry, as well as consistently representing the best music and artists we have to offer," noted Don Noes, Senior Vice-President of Provident-Integrity Distribution. "We're pleased to have the first WOW offering of the anniversary year. WOW has endeared itself not only to millions of consumers but as a unifying charitable arm unique within the industry and warmly embraced over the past ten years by artists and music community alike."

Promoting WOW's 10th anniversary, radio stations will air flashback moments of WOW music over the past decade along with featured interview with artists who have been part of the first 10 years of WOW.

Track Playlist:

1. Dive - Steven Curtis Chapman
2. Holy - Nichole Nordeman
3. I Can Only Imagine - Mercy Me
4. In Christ Alone - Brian Littrell
5. One Of These Days - FFH?
6. Big Enough - Chris Rice
7. Lead Me On - Amy Grant
8. Place In This World - Michael W. Smith
9. Gather At The River - Point of Grace
10. Redeemer - Nicole C Mullen
11. Testify To Love - Avalon
12. Awesome God - Rich Mullins
13. On My Knees - Jaci Velasquez
14. He's My Son - Mark Schultz
15. Live For You - Rachael Lampa
16. Butterfly Kisses - Bob Carlisle

1. Flood - Jars of Clay
2. Kiss Me - Sixpence None the Richer
3. If We Are The Body - Casting Crowns
4. Undo Me - Jennifer Knapp
5. Show Me Your Glory - Third Day?
6. Jesus Freak - dc talk
7. Stomp - God? Property from Kirk Franklin? Nu Nation
8. He Reigns - Newsboys
9. God Of Wonders - City On A Hill
10. I Still Believe - Jeremy Camp
11. God - Rebecca St. James
12. There You Go - Caedmon? Call
13. Open The Eyes Of My Heart - SonicFlood
14. Don't Look At Me - Stacie Orrico
15. Big House - Audio Adrenaline