Dancing With the Stars Season 17 Finale Winner: Who Won DWTS 2013? Amber Riley Wins Results Show

*UPDATE - 11.01 p.m. ET: Amber Riley has been announced as the winner of Season 17 of Dancing With the Stars 2013. Corbin Bleu came in second, with Jack Osbourne taking third place on Tuesday night's show on ABC.


*UPDATE: The Dancing With the Stars Season 17 finale Part 2 episode will take place on Tuesday night, with just three remaining couples taking to the dance floor. The winner of this season's Mirrorball Trophy will be crowned tonight after Engvall and his partner Emma Slater were eliminated as results were read out after the finale's Part 1 episode on Monday night.

That means only Jack Osbourne, Corbin Bleu, and Amber Riley remain in the running for the coveted trophy.

Dancing With the Starts Season 17 finale episode Part 2 will start on Tuesday night at 9 p.m. ET and can be watched on TV on the ABC network. For those that miss the finale episode the show will also be available online through free live stream after the show by clicking here.


DWTS Season 17 Contestants

11/25/2013 - The Dancing With the Stars Season 17 finale takes place on Monday night, and the final four dance it out for the coveted Mirrorball Trophy. The final 4 pairings fighting it out tonight are; Corbin Bleu & Karina Smirnoff, Bill Engvall & Emma Slater, Jack Osbourne & Cheryl Burke, and Amber Riley & Derek Hough. Part 1 of the finale episode will start at 8 p.m. ET on TV on the ABC network, with Part 2 being broadcast at 9 p.m. ET on Tuesday night. The show can be watched online through free live stream if you miss tonight's televised performances (details below).

The Season 17 finale will be split into two parts over Monday and Tuesday, which will just add to the drama and tense atmosphere among the contestants and their fans.


On Monday night's Part 1, the four finalists will perform three dances each, with the first round being called the "Judges' Pick." The show's judges will choose a routine for each pair to perform together, looking to challenge them but also allow them to be pushed to achieve new things.

The second round of dancing tonight will be called the "Samba Relay," and will see each couple take it in turns to perform during different parts of TLC's hit song "No Scrubs."

The third and final round of dances on tonight's show will feature a freestyle routine from each couple, and each pair will be backed up by a host of background dancers to create a giant ensemble dance.

At the end of Monday's show, one pair will be eliminated.

The remaining three pairs will progress to Tuesday night's Part 2, where the winner of Season 17 of DWTS will be crowned.

Before the results are announced on Tuesday night's show, each couple will perform a new dance as part of the "24 Hour Fusion Challenge."

The teams will get the chance to select a song for each of their rival teams to dance to; each couple will then have 24 hours to mix together two types of dances for the chosen song before having to perform it live on Tuesday's Part 2 show.

Enrique Iglesias, the Ylvis brothers and Lady Antebullum will all be in attendance to perform on the Season 17 finale.

The public will be able to vote for their favorite dance pairs tonight and tomorrow, and they ultimately will have the final say in who is crowned winner.

Dancing With the Stars Season 17 finale Part 1 will start at 8 p.m. ET on ABC News and can be watched online afterwards by clicking here.

The full list of Season 17 DWTS contestants are:

"Jersey Shore" star Nicole "Snookie" Polizzi
Former NFL star Keyshawn Johnson
Actress Valerie Harper
"Pretty Little Liars" star Brant Daugherty
Singer/dancer Christina Milian
Bill Nye the Science Guy
"Saved by the Bell" star Elizabeth Berkley
"High School Musical" star Corbin Bleu -finalist
"Glee" star Amber Riley -finalist
Comedian Bill Engvall -finalist
Jack Osbourne -finalist
"King of Queens" star Leah Remini