Drake 'Nothing Was the Same' Review and Tracklist

Drake's latest offering "Nothing Was the Same" hit stores back in September, but the album continues to mount charts across the globe today.

Marking the rapper's fourth album, "Nothing Was the Same" contains almost 60 minutes of music, including the number one singles "Started From the Bottom" and "Hold On, We're Going Home."

Furthermore, Drake once again reveals that he is emotionally forthright, showcasing both his singing and rapping skills. The hip-hop album takes a personal look at Drake, proving that he is no exception to the pressures of being a rap artist with lyrics in songs such as "The Language" and "Tuscan Leather."

The complete track list is as follows. (The deluxe edition of "Nothing Was the Same" features two bonus tracks, "Come Thru" and "All Me.)

"Tuscan Leather"
"Furthest Thing"
"Started From The Bottom"
"Wu-Tang Forever"
"Own It"
"Worst Behavior"
"From Time"
"Hold On, We're Going Home"
"The Language"
"305 To My City"
"Too Much"
"Pound Cake Feat. Jay Z/ Paris Morton Music 2"

The lyrically catchy album is Drake's follow-up to his debut hit album So Far Gone as well as albums Thank Me Later and "Take Care.

From the start, Nothing Was The Same captured music lovers' attention with its album art; the cover features a toddler-sized Drake facing an adult, gold chain-clad Drake before a peaceful blue sky.

"It's a child version of myself starting at myself now," Drake explained to MTV News. "Sometimes when I try and think back on the journey, it's so hard to pinpoint all of these moments and it gets foggy."

"Even on past albums when I've been trying to tell this story, I've got there, but maybe not gotten there all the way," the 26-year-old rapper continued. "And what that album art is to me is, like, this is my most clean, concise thoughts from now and my best recollection of them. That's really what that cover's all about."

Watch the music video for "Hold On, We're Going Home" " target="_blank">here.