Eminem 'Marshall Mathers LP 2' Leaks Early, 'Already a Classic' (LISTEN)

Eminem's Marshall Mathers LP 2 leaked today, 6 days before the release date, and fans all around are making noise for the return of Shady.

The Twitter account, @TheShadyTeam were anticipating the album leak two days ago.

"Expect #MMLP2 to leak at any time. #TeamShady RT," they Tweeted.

Listen to the full album here, and be warned that the link can be taken down at any time. (WARNING ADULT LANGUAGE)

The album features 16 tracks:

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot" (skit)
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "A******" feat. Skylar Grey
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "Monster" feat. Rihanna
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. "Headlights" feat. Nate Ruess
16. "Evil Twin"

A new track was revealed yesterday by Eminem called "Love Game," featuring the very popular Kendrick Lamar.

Listen to the new track here. (WARNING: Adult content and lyrics.)

Rumors of Eminem and Kendrick had been swirling all summer once the two were seen hanging out together. At the time Lamar denied they were doing a track, and said they were just discussing music and enjoying themselves. With the track listing revealed earlier this month, fans of hip-hop had their dreams come true upon seeing his name next to "Love Game."

Eminem and Lamar along with J. Cole will be headlining an Australian and New Zealand stadium tour called "Rapture" in February. A tour that will see the rappers perform in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, and Auckland, New Zealand, TheMusic.com.au reported.

Tickets are available starting today, with prices ranging from $95 to $290.

The dates announced for the tour are:
Feb. 15 – Auckland, Western Springs
Feb. 19 – Melbourne, Etihad Stadium
Feb. 20 – Brisbane, Suncorp Stadium
Feb. 22 – Sydney, ANZ Stadium

On Tuesday the rapper released what is sure to be a smash single, "The Monster," with Rihanna. Listen to the track here. (Warning: Adult language)

"The Monster" was the fourth track released by Eminem from the upcoming album, and it is the fourth collaboration by the rapper and pop star singer.

"Recorded a #monster hook for one of my favourite artists! And that's all I can give you…" Rihanna tweeted back in September, reported NME.com.

Their smash hit, "Love the Way You Lie," off of his 2010 Recovery album, was No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 for seven weeks.

Other songs released before the leak and ahead of the Nov. 5 release date have been the single, "Berzerk," the CoD anthem "Survival" and "Rap God."