Eminem MMLP 2 Tracklist for Deluxe Edition Revealed, Names 5 New Songs

The Eminem MMLP 2 tracklist for the deluxe edition was revealed earlier today.

This version of the album was first announced over the weekend and will include 5 new songs titled 'Baby,' 'Desperation,' 'Groundhog Day,' 'Beautiful Pain,' and 'Wicked Ways.'

The regular version of the album features 17 tracks and guest appearances by rapper Kendrick Lamar and singer Rihanna.

The rapper's website recently began offering a variety of pre-order packages for The Marshal Mathers LP 2 which is set for a Nov. 5 release.

One of them is "The Whole House" package that includes a copy of the deluxe version of the album, a T-shirt, a hoodie, and a 24x18-inch lithograph photograph. The T-Shirt and hoodie designs will feature the tracklisting for the album.

Other MMLP 2 bundles such as the "T-Shirt and Deluxe CD" package, "Hoodie and Deluxe CD" version, "Lithograph and Deluxe CD, and a "Signed Lithograph and Deluxe CD" will also be offered. The latter of these will come with a lithograph signed by Eminem and photographer Jeremy Deputat. Each lithograph is one of 500 and they will be numbered 1-500.

Eminem first announced his plans to release a sequel to his wildly successful 2000 album back in August during the VMAs. He released the first single off The Marshal Mathers LP 2 'Bezerk' the following week. He also launched album's second single 'Survival' a few weeks back that will help to promote the release of the new 'Call of Duty Ghosts' game.

He released one last song this week with 'Rap God' which features Eminem rapping in several different cadences over a 6 minute instrumental. The rapper said he returned to a creative space similar to the one he was in when he created the original MMLP. The new album tracklist also leaked recently and revealed appearances by Rihanna and Kendrick Lamar.