Eminem 'MMLP2' Track Listing Released, Collaborations with Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, and Skylar Grey

Eminem released the track listing for his upcoming Marshall Mathers LP 2 album late Thursday night.

MMLP2's track listing reveals collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Ruess, Rihanna, and Skylar Grey. He previously collaborated with Rihanna on Recovery's "Love the Way You Lie." Eminem previously did a track with Grey on Dr. Dre's "I Need a Doctor" and Grey's "C'mon Let Me Ride."

The album features 16 tracks:

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot" (skit)
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "A******" feat. Skylar Grey
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "Monster" feat. Rihanna
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. "Headlights" feat. Nate Ruess
16. "Evil Twin"

"Recorded a #monster hook for one of my favourite artists! And that's all I can give you…" Rihanna tweeted back in September reports NME.com.

The album is set to to release of November 5, and will be the sequel to his RIAA rated Diamond, Marshall Mathers LP.

MMLP2 was executive produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.

Eminem released a music video for his Call of Duty: Ghosts trailer theme song, "Survival," on Tuesday.

"The energy and intensity of 'Survival' really matches 'Call of Duty: Ghosts,'" Eminem said in a press release through Billboard in September. "I'm excited to continue to be a part of the franchise."

Also interesting to note is the final shot of the music video, which features Eminem's old home in Detroit. That shot serves as the cover for the MMLP2.

"Survival" was world premiered in August at a Call of Duty worldwide multi-player event. Eminem appeared on a video at the end of the trailer and told those watching that a music video for the song was on the way, and that details for the album would be coming shortly.

"The [new] song's about fighting back and it seems like it fits Ghosts perfectly," Eminem said in the video statement. "I'm gonna be a big part of the [Call of Duty] game. My new song's in it, got a video dropping for it soon too."

The song "Berzerk" is the first single from the upcoming album, and was released on Sept. 9.

The video is a slew of celebrity guests such as Kendrick Lamar, Rick Rubin, Slaughterhouse, and Kid Rock.

"Berzerk" is a throwback tune to classic hip-hop from the '80s reminiscent of the Beastie Boys. The attitude, the feel, the beat, and now even the video pays homage to the golden era of rap.