Get Sneak Peek to 4 Tracks on Owl City's New EP Shooting Star

Here is your chance to get a sneak peek into Owl City's new EP Shooting Star, set to release on May 15. The EP features four tracks from the upcoming album including "Shooting Star," "Gold," "Dementia" feat. Mark Hoppus, and "Take It All Away."

Owl City's Adam Young held a Twitter Q&A session on the evening of May 10 for his fans. Throughout the session, Young provided four links for a sneak peak to the four tracks on his upcoming EP.

Young tweeted, "Throughout this Q&A I'll be revealing streams from all four tracks from the Shooting Star EP. But not before I answer some questions. #OCTMS"

Here are the four links that Young revealed on his Twitter:

Song #1 "Take It All Away" is streaming on Idolator.



Chris August Hospitalized Due to Skateboarding Accident
Ignorance or Blasphemy? Secular Rapper Makes Degrading Song About the Holy Ghost
The City Harmonic Bass Player's Update on Battle with Leukemia
Jamie Grace and Leeland Join Nick Hall for 'Unite' National Day of Prayer Gathering