Jay-Z Magna Carta Holy Grail Track List Revealed

The track list for Jay-Z's upcoming Magna Carta Holy Grail album was revealed earlier this week.

The album will feature 13 new originals songs plus 2 bonus cuts by the rapper who inked a deal with Samsung to distribute 1 million copies for free this year.

The track listing is as follows.

1-Picasso Baby



4-Tom Ford

5-Beach is Better

6-F***WithMe YouKnowIGotIt



9-Part II (On the Run)


11-La Familia

12-Jay-Z Blue

13-Nickles and Dimes

14-Holy Grail

15-Open Letter

Jay-Z and his record label Roc Nation held a scavenger hunt in New York City for the track list information and winners received a limited-edition book which listed the names of all his new songs. No features or collaborations have been announced at this time. However, judging from the preview video for the album Jay-Z has worked with producers The Neptunes, Timbaland, and Swiss Beats for the project along with Rick Rubin who all make an appearance in it.

In order to obtain a free copy of Jay-Z's Magna Carta Holy Grail album you must own a Samsung Galaxy device and download a free application that was released to the public earlier today. The app will notify users when the album is ready to be downloaded. Others will have to purchase the album through retailers or online.

Jay-Z's last project Watch the Throne with Kanye West was released in the summer of 2011 and went on to sell 1,445,000, according to Nielsen SoundScan. His last solo album The Blueprint 3 was released in Sept. of 2009 and has sold almost 2 million copies. That album featured some of the same producers who will be appearing on Magna Carta Holy Grail. Kanye West will also most likely contributed to his album with either a guest performance or a production credit.