Stryper 'No More Hell to Pay' Audio Samples Available Online (VIDEO)

Legendary Christian hair metal band Stryper revealed the audio samples of three tracks from their upcoming album, NO MORE HELL TO PAY.

Songs available to sample are "Revelation," "Saved By Love" and "Marching Into Battle," and can be heard here.

NO MORE HELL TO PAY is set to release on November 5 in two formats, CD and deluxe digipak with exclusive video content. The album was produced by frontman and guitarist Michael Sweet, and is the band's heaviest so far.

"NO MORE HELL TO PAY marks our 30 year anniversary and what a journey it has been! It's our eleventh studio release since our first album in 1984 (THE YELLOW & THE BLACK ATTACK) and it's quite possibly our best record to date. Why? It's everything you might expect from a Stryper record - high octane vocals, layered vocal harmonies, guitar solos galore, driving drums and bass and an energy that hasn't been achieved since our glory days," Sweet said in the video.

"The message is equally as powerful as it offers hope and inspiration to anyone listening. If you're a Stryper fan, it'll make you proud to be one. If you're not, listen with caution as you may actually become one. We've been waving the striped flag for 30 years and we're proud to say that it's an honor to still be making music with you and for you. The best is yet to come and it's coming November 5th!" he continued.

Stryper is one of the top Christian rock bands of all time, and pioneers in the genre. The original line-up of Michael Sweet (vocals/guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Tim Gaines (bass) and Robert Sweet (drums) is returning.

The band has sold roughly eight million records worldwide.

NO MORE HELL TO PAY track listing:
1. Revelation
2. No More Hell To Pay
3. Saved By Love
4. Jesus Is Alright
5. The One
6. Legacy
7. Marching Into Battle
8. Te Amo
9. Sticks & Stones
10. Water Into Wine
11. Sympathy
12. Renewed