Point of Grace Releases Cracker Barrel Exclusive Album, 'A Point of Grace Christmas'

Long time all female Christian group, Point of Grace (Shelley Breen, Leigh Cappillino, Denise Jones), are celebrating the release of their new Christmas collection, A Point of Grace Christmas, which is available exclusively at Cracker Barrel Old Country Store locations.

The 12-track album was produced by Nathan Chapman, who works with Taylor Swift, and his wife, singer/songwriter Stephanie Chapman, as well as producer Brown Bannister (Amy Grant). Tomorrow, Point of Grace will make an appearance at the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store near the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville, TN, to perform some of the tracks of the album.

"We are so excited to be partnering with Cracker Barrel on our holiday CD this year. What an honor to walk through the doors of our favorite restaurant and see Point of Grace music on the shelves," said Point of Grace's Shelley Breen in a press release. "It's our sincere wish that the faithful guests of Cracker Barrel Old Country Store® will find joy and encouragement this Christmas while listening to A Point of Grace Christmas."

A Point of Grace Christmas Track Listing:
1. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Jingle Bells
4. Santa Medley
5. For Unto Us
6. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
7. Tennessee Christmas
8. Little Drummer Boy
9. Candy Cane Lane
10. Joy To The World
11. White Christmas
12. Home For The Holidays / Silver Bells

The group will be playing eight shows in support of the album, including stops in Montgomery, AL; Conroe, TX; Southaven, MS; Fayetteville, GA; Van Wert, OH and Cayman Brac, Cayman Islands.

With a career spanning over 20 years, Point of Grace has sold more than 7 million albums, scored 24 consecutive No. 1 singles (27 total including radio staples "Steady On," "The Great Divide" and "Circle of Friends"), and won 13 Dove Awards.