Eminem 'The Monster' Featuring Rihanna off of Marshall Mathers LP 2 Released (VIDEO)

Eminem leaked a new track off of his upcoming album, Marshall Mathers LP 2, called "The Monster," featuring Rihanna.

The song definitely sounds like a radio friendly pop tune that will blow up the airwaves.

Listen to the track here. (Warning adult language)

"The Monster" is the fourth tracked released by Eminem from the upcoming album, and it is the fourth collaboration by the rapper and pop star singer.

"Recorded a #monster hook for one of my favourite artists! And that's all I can give you…" Rihanna tweeted back in September reports NME.com.

Their smash hit, "Love the Way You Lie," off of his 2010 Recovery album, was No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 for seven weeks.

Other songs released ahead of the November 5 release date have been the single, "Berzerk," the CoD anthem, "Survival," and "Rap God."

MMLP2's track listing reveals other collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Ruess, and Skylar Grey. Eminem previously did a track with Grey on Dr. Dre's "I Need a Doctor" and Grey's "C'mon Let Me Ride."

The album features 16 tracks:

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot" (skit)
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "A******" feat. Skylar Grey
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "Monster" feat. Rihanna
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. "Headlights" feat. Nate Ruess
16. "Evil Twin"

The album is set to release of November 5, and will be the sequel to his RIAA rated Diamond, Marshall Mathers LP. MMLP2 was executive produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.

Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, and J. Cole will be headlining an Australian and New Zealand stadium tour called "Rapture" in February.
A tour that will see the rapper perform in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, and Auckland, New Zealand, TheMusic.com.au reported.

Tickets are available starting Oct. 31, with prices ranging from $95 to $290.

The dates announced for the tour are:

Feb. 15 – Auckland, Western Springs
Feb. 19 – Melbourne, Etihad Stadium
Feb. 20 – Brisbane, Suncorp Stadium
Feb. 22 – Sydney, ANZ Stadium