MercyMe Releases '10'

Contemporary Christian band MercyMe is celebrating the 10th anniversary of their hit single "I Can Only Imagine" with their latest project, 10.

The new album, which released Tuesday, features ten of MercyMe's biggest hits, "plus a few other surprises," as frontman Bart Millard reported.

According to the band, it was the year "I Can Only Imagine" was written that "everything changed."

Penned by Millard in memory of his father, "I Can Only Imagine" catapulted the group to superstardom and went on to sell nearly 3 million units.

Since their debut in 2001, MercyMe has sold over 5 million units in CD and DVD sales and is one of few Contemporary Christian music groups to have had all of their recordings certified Gold or Platinum. Their latest album, All That Is Within Me, entered the Billboard Top 200 chart at No. 15 and sold an impressive 83,626 units – the most they've ever sold in a project's first week.

From 2001's Almost There to 2007's All That Is Within Me, 10 spans MercyMe's five studio releases and features three bonus tracks including a new recording of "I Can Only Imagine" with the famed London Session Orchestra. 10 also includes a companion DVD, featuring a diverse mix of concept videos and live performances showcasing the bands unique brand of music.

In addition, fans can view an inside glimpse of the story behind "I Can Only Imagine," a touchingly personal song about the early death of Millard's father.

The track listings for the two-CD project is as follows:

Disc: 1
1. Here With Me
2. So Long Self
3. God With Us
4. I Can Only Imagine
5. Word Of God Speak
6. You Reign
7. In The Blink Of An Eye
8. Hold Fast
9. Spoken For
10. Homesick
11. Bring The Rain
12. Finally Home
13. I Can Only Imagine (featuring London Session Orchestra)
14. Only Temporary
15. Ten Simple Rules

Disc: 2
1. In The Blink Of An Eye (Live In Hawaii)
2. You Reign (Video)
3. Hold Fast (Live from 2008 Tour)
4. So Long Self (Video)
5. Finally Home (Video)
6. Word Of God Speak (Live from 2008 Tour)
7. Spoken For (Live)
8. Bring The Rain (Live from 2008 Tour)
9. I Can Only Imagine (Video)
10. God With Us (Live Video Montage)
11. Homesick (Live)
12. GMC Faith and Fame (Video)
13. The Story Behind 'I Can Only Imagine' (Video)