Dancing With the Stars 2014 Season 18 Live Stream Free: DWTS Episode 1 Dance Routines Revealed, Full Lineup (ABC TV Start Time)

Dancing With the Stars 2014 will premiere on March 17 on ABC with the new all star cast for Season 18 recently revealed to the public. Fans will be excited to see who wins the Mirror Ball Trophy this year, and will be tuning in to the ABC TV network on Monday night to see things kick off.

The show will be available to watch online through free live stream (details below).

Meryl Davis Charlie White
Meryl Davis and Charlie White during the Figure Skating Gala Exhibition at the Sochi 2014 Winter Olympics, February 22, 2014. |

A number of spoilers and rumors have been released regarding the first episode, and on PureDWTS this weekend, it was revealed that the dance styles of each of the new dance couples will perform as their debut efforts on the show.

That means five of the 12 couples will be taking on the Cha Cha Cha, including Olympic gold medalist Meryl Davis and Maksim Chmerkovskiy.

Chmerkovskiy of course is returning to the show as a dance pro after a two year absence.

Also dancing the Cha Cha Cha will be "Real Housewives of Atlanta" star NeNe Leakes and all-star season winner Tony Dovolani, as well as actor Billy Dee Williams and Emma Slater, Paralympic bronze medalist Amy Purdy, who is the show's first-ever double amputee.

Purdy will be dancing with five-time mirror ball trophy winner Derek Hough. Also joining the Cha Cha Cha will be Australian pop star Cody Simpson and Witney Carson.

The foxtrot will be attempted by four other couples, including swimmer Diana Nyad and debut pro dancer Henry Byalikov, actor James Maslow and Peta Murgatroyd, game show host Drew Carey and Cheryl Burke, and "The Wonder Years" actress Danica McKellar and Val Chmerkovskiy.

That leaves three other couples who will be performing a Contemporary style dance.

The three couples in that category will be Candace Cameron Bure and Mark Ballas, Olympic gold medalist Charlie White and Sharna Burgess, and former NHL player Sean Avery and Karina Smirnoff.

Dancing With the Stars 2014 Season 18 will premiere on Monday at 8 p.m. ET and can be watched on the ABC TV network or online through live stream by clicking here.

Free CP Newsletters

Join over 250,000 others to get the top stories curated daily, plus special offers!


Most Popular

More In Entertainment