Anugrah Kumar

Christian Post Contributor

Princess Diana Named 'Ideal Mom' Over Jesus' Mother Mary in Poll

A poll by the Church of England asked respondents to name one person they see as "the ideal mother" among well-known mothers, fictional or real, or from the past or present. And the results were surprising, with the late Princess Diana taking the top spot and Michelle Obama on the fifth spot, ahead of the mother of Jesus.